Staff

You are here

Dicrection

Dott. Dafarra Riccardo
e-mail: rick@dafarra.com

Dott. Dafarra Roberto
e-mail: roberto@dafarra.com

Marketing / Sales

e-mail sales@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-576921

Amministrative

Materese Ivana 
e-mail ivana@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769220 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Mangini Graziella 
e-mail graziella@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769226 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Lucarelli Chiara 
e-mail chiara@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769234 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Pagano Anna 
e-mail anna@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769225

Invoice/Docs

Volturno Alessandra 
e-mail alessandra@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769228

Piterà Attilio 
e-mail attilio@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769224

PEC

documenti@pec.dafarra.it 
dafarra@pec.dafarra.it